Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Adam Nugraha (adam@ulasantekno.com)

Editor
David Hutapea (david@ulasantekno.com)
Wawan Setiawan (wawan@ulasantekno.com)

Kontributor
Budi Wardono (budi@ulasantekno.com)
Rahmat Hidayat (rahmat@ulasantekno.com)
Imelda Sari (imelda@ulasantekno.com)
Farah Sari (farah@ulasantekno.com)